Home » Monday Musings » Monday Musings – ‘Tis the Season… Huh? Oh, right… Where am I?

Monday Musings – ‘Tis the Season… Huh? Oh, right… Where am I?


Is anybody else having trouble focusing on work right now?  Gawd!!! I don’t even really like Facebook and I keep finding myself scrolling through the posts. LOL I have a deadline looming and fifteen people coming to my house next weekend. There are presents to be bought and wrapped…meals to be planned…and a house to be spiffed. Christmas is only 9 bleeping days away!

My heart is palpitating…

Where was I?

Oh yeah. I’m Monday Musing.

Blink.

Blink.

Huh?

Did I mention I have presents to make? My daughter’s birthday is this week. I have workmen coming to the house today to fix…I don’t know…things.

Whoever knew musing could be so hard.

Blink.

Okay, I give up. Consider yourself mused.

I’ll see you next week. Wherein we’ll be only two short days from Christmas.

I might need Valium.

Merry Christmas…or…yeah…I’ll say that next week.

Next week would be better, right?

Happy Reading? Yeah. that works.

Ta!

Leave a Reply

