Home » My Sexy Saturday » My Sexy Saturday – Hoaley Inexplicable

My Sexy Saturday – Hoaley Inexplicable


hoaleyinexplicable_1400x2000_B&N

Bringing Bobby’s Gym into the twenty-first century should have been fun. But the dead guy draped over the weight machine definitely took the joy out of it!
The Hoale Construction gang has taken on the task of bringing Bobby’s Gym into the twenty-first century. But the dead guy hanging from the new lat machine is putting a serious crimp in their timeline. When Bobby becomes the number one suspect for the murder, Adam and the gang are forced to try and clear him. But who is the guy? And was Bobby really the last one to see him alive? Questions only seem to multiply the deeper they dig. Until they uncover a connection with a group of thugs who call themselves the Indiana Mobsters. Things just continue to spiral downward from there.

~~*~~

Adam grinned. “I’m gonna kick your ass, Commander.”

Dirk’s tongue slipped out and tasted the rim of Adam’s ear. “I don’t think so, guapo. You will scream like a girl as I take you from behind.” The whip slipped down his throat and shoved past the buttons on his shirt, rubbing his nipples until they were rigid.

Despite the play-acting and the horrible dialogue, Adam’s cock hardened with interest. He was so hard, in fact he wasn’t sure how much longer he could just stand there as Dirk rubbed that whip over him. “How about less talk and more action compañero?”

Dirk hissed against his ear, pressing himself against Adam’s hip. “Ooh, I love it when you talk dirty to me in Spanish. Did you learn that from the lovely Rosy?”

Adam rubbed his hand over the front of Dirk’s fatigues. “Mostly I learn swear words from Rosy. She calls me lots of names. But I do occasionally pick up something useful.”

Dirk laughed. He reached down and unzipped Adam’s jeans, his hand sliding in to grasp the rigid shaft inside. The leather of his gloves was warm and wonderfully grippy. A very nice addition to their play. “Mmm, I’ve been thinking about this all day.” To Adam’s surprise and pleasure, Dirk dropped to his knees in front of Adam and took his cock in his mouth, sliding it deep.

Adam groaned, one hand fumbling toward the table’s surface to support himself as his knees buckled with pleasure. “Why Commander, I had no idea you were so orally talented. I guess I should have known, the way you roll those Rs and everything.”

 

Buy links:

Amazon  Amazon.uk  Amazon.ca  B&N  ARe  Kobo

 

Other books in the series:

A Hoale Lot of Trouble, Book 1
Hoaley Ill-Manored, Book 2

 

Return to My Sexy Saturday blog hop.

Leave a Reply

